Public Works

Public Works

Department Information:
1125 E. St. Bernard Highway
Chalmette, LA 70043
(504) 278-4317

Keith Lagrange
Director of Public Works
Office: (504) 278-4315
klagrange@sbpg.net

Mosquito Control

Department Information:
3400 Stacie Dr.
Violet, LA 70092
(504) 278-1503

Jason Labit
Manager
jlabit@sbpg.net

Road Yard

Department Information:
120 Agriculture Street
Chalmette, LA 70043
(504) 278-1530

Louis Pomes
Chief of Operations
lpomes@sbpg.net

Brooke Albert
Office Manager
balbert@sbpg.net

Megan J. Leblanc
Complaints
mleblanc@sbpg.net

Water & Sewer

1111 East St. Bernard Highway
Chalmette, LA 70043
(504) 271-1681

Hillary Nunez
Managing Director
hnunez@sbpg.net