Council

council_2016
Office of the Parish Council
Office: (504) 278-4228
Fax: (504) 278-4209

COUNCIL MEMBERS:


kcallais
Council Member
Kerri Callais
at Large East
Phone: 504-239-6575
kcallais@sbpg.net


rlewis
Council Member
Richard J. Lewis
at Large West
Phone: 504-234-8002
rlewis@sbpg.net


gmccloskey
Council Member
Gillis McCloskey
District A
Phone: 504-239-6221
gmccloskey@sbpg.net


ngorbaty
Council Member
Nathan J. Gorbaty
District B
Phone: 504-583-6886
ngorbaty@sbpg.net


hluna
Council Member
Howard Luna
District C
Phone: 504-239-6508
hluna@sbpg.net


walcon
Council Member
Wanda Alcon
District D
Phone: 504-239-6567
walcon@sbpg.net


mmontelongo
Council Member
Manuel “Monty” Montelongo
District E
Phone: 504-583-1389
mmontelongo@sbpg.net


Council Staff:
Roxanne Adams
Clerk of Council
(504) 417-3410
radams@sbpg.net